First blog post is what they told me to call this

Uncategorized
This is my first post. On this blog. But I have had many blogs before. This is perhaps my fifteenth blog. But this time is different.
You see, this time, I am in college. And interesting things happen in college. Also more weird things happen, so that’s good too!
Also, credit to big-small sister, Sami (samicase.com)!
Soooo hello! Look at my “about me” page if you have other questions that probably won’t be answered!

Leave a Reply

